Town Board of Trustees

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

The Milliken Town Board has six Board Members who are elected at-large on a non-partisan basis for a four year term. The Mayor, also elected at-large, governs for a four year term as well. The Mayor Pro Tem serves a two year term and is selected among the other Trustees by the Mayor.

The Town Board serves as the community's legislative body providing policy direction to Town staff with the responsibility of enacting ordinances and appropriating funds to conduct Town business. Meetings are held at 6:30 P.M. on the second and fourth Wednesday of every month at Milliken Town Hall. You may view agendas and minutes for all meetings at the links below.

 
 
Beau Woodcock
MAYOR
Term Expiration: 2020
BWoodcock@MillikenCO.gov

 

 
 
 
 Linda Measner
MAYOR PRO TEM
Term Expiration: 2018
LMeasner@MillikenCO.gov
LeRon Ehrlich
TRUSTEE
Term Expiration: 2018
LEhrlich@MillikenCO.gov
Vacant
TRUSTEE
Term Expiration: 2018

 

 
 
Elizabeth Austin
TRUSTEE
Term Expiration: 2020
EAustin@MillikenCO.gov
Katy Burack
TRUSTEE
Term Expiration: 2020
KBurack@MillikenCO.gov

Nick Ehrlich
TRUSTEE
Term Expiration: 2020
NEhrlich@MillikenCO.gov