Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Kent Brown Town Administrator kbrown@millikenco.gov 970-660-5047
Community Development Caree Rinebarger Certified Building Technician crinebarger@millikenco.gov 970-660-5045
Building Inspection Services Jonathan Gesick Building Official, ProCode jgesick@procodeinc.net 970-305-3161
Community Development Jennifer Interim Planner Community Development Director/Planning and Building 970-660-5046
Administration Cheryl Powell Town Clerk/Human Resources/Risk Management cpowell@millikenco.gov 970-660-5049
Administration Gale Amaya Utility Clerk/Administrative Assistant I/Water Commission Clerk gamaya@millikenco.gov 970-660-5043
Administration Ty Stewart Administrative Assistant frontdesk@millikenco.gov 970-660-5050
Finance Courtney Diller Accountant cdiller@millikenco.gov 970-660-5048
Finance Kathy Kindsfather Accounting Technician kkindsfather@millikenco.gov 970-660-5044
Court Becky Martinez Court Clerk bmartinez@millikenco.gov 970-660-5015
Police Department Benny Garcia Chief of Police bgarcia@millikenco.gov 970-660-5012
Public Works Bill Landwehr Public Works Director blandwehr@millikenco.gov 970-660-5032
Parks and Open Space Josh Roseberry Parks Director jroseberry@millikenco.gov 970-587-4331
Economic Development Walt Elish Economic Development Consultant welish@millikenco.gov 970-660-5026
Court Silvia Calvillo Community Court Manager scalvillo@millikeco.gov 970-660-5021