Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Leonard Wiest Town Administrator lwiest@millikenco.gov 970-660-5047
Community Development Caree Rinebarger Certified Building Technician crinebarger@millikenco.gov 970-660-5045
Building Inspection Services Jonathan Gesick Building Official, ProCode jgesick@procodeinc.net 970-305-3161
Community Development Pepper McClenahan Community Development Director/Planning and Building pmcclenahan@millikenco.gov 970-660-5046
Administration Cheryl Powell Town Clerk/Human Resources/Risk Management cpowell@millikenco.gov 970-660-5049
Finance Michelle Montoya Accounting Technician mmontoya@millikenco.gov 970-660-5044
Administration Ty Stewart Administrative Assistant frontdesk@millikenco.gov 970-660-5050
Finance Courtney Diller Finance/Accounting Manager cdiller@millikenco.gov 970-660-5048
Administration Tami Burns Administrative Assistant 2 tburns@millikenco.gov 970-660-5043
Court Margie Demers Court Clerk mdemers@millikenco.gov 970-660-5015
Police Department Benny Garcia Chief of Police bgarcia@millikenco.gov 970-660-5012
Public Works Bill Landwehr Public Works Director blandwehr@millikenco.gov 970-660-5032
Parks and Open Space Matthew Baca Parks Director mbaca@millikenco.gov 970-587-4331
Court Silvia Calvillo Community Court Manager scalvillo@millikeco.gov 970-660-5021
Seniors Kathy Kindsfather Senior Coordinator & Special Events kkindsfather@millikenco.gov 970-660-5040
Police Department Gale Amaya Community Service Assistant gamaya@millikenco.gov 970-660-5010